Section Menu  


Board of Directors


Jeff M. Michalski, MD, MBA, FASTRO

Siteman Cancer Center, Washington University, St. Louis


Howard Sandler, MD, MS, FASTRO

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles


Sameer R. Keole, MD, FASTRO

Mayo Clinic, Phoenix

Immediate Past Chair

Geraldine M. Jacobson, MD, MBA, MPH, FASTRO

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute, Tampa, Florida


Michael Kuettel, MD, PhD, MBA, FASTRO

Roswell Park Cancer Institute Buffalo, New York

Clinical Affairs and Quality Council Chair

Eric Ford, PhD, FASTRO

University of Washington, Seattle

Clinical Affairs and Quality Council Vice-chair

Douglas Martin, MD, FASTRO

Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Columbus, Ohio

Education Council Chair

Beth Erickson, MD, FASTRO

Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Education Council Vice-chair

Chelsea Pinnix, MD, PhD

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston

Government Relations Council Chair

Ronald D. Ennis, MD, FASTRO

Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, New Brunswick, New Jersey

Government Relations Council Vice-chair

Casey Chollet-Lipscomb, MD

Tennessee Oncology Nashville, Tennessee

Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Council Chair

Iris C. Gibbs, MD, FASTRO

Stanford Medicine, Stanford, California

Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Council Vice-chair

Curtiland Deville, MD

Johns Hopkins University, Johns Hopkins Sibley, Washington, DC

Health Policy Council Chair

Catheryn Yashar, MD, FASTRO

University of California San Diego, La Jolla, California

Health Policy Council Vice-chair

Vivek S. Kavadi, MD, MBA, FASTRO

US Oncology Network, Sugar Land, Texas

Science Council Chair

John Buatti, MD, FASTRO

University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa

Science Council Vice-chair

Wendy Woodward, MD, PhD, FASTRO

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston

Early Career Representative Ex-officio

Austin J. Sim, MD, JD

Comprehensive Cancer Center – The James Cancer Hospital, Columbus, Ohio
Copyright © 2024 American Society for Radiation Oncology