Section Menu  


ASTRO PAC Board Members

ASTRO PAC's Board is comprised of ASTRO members who review candidate contribution recommendations made by ASTRO's Government Relations team and ultimately decide which candidates are eligible to receive contributions from ASTRO PAC.

Casey Chollet-Lipscomb, MD – ASTRO PAC Co-chair
Christopher Corso, MD, PhD – ASTRO PAC Co-chair
Thomas Eichler, MD, FASTRO
Ronald Ennis, MD, FASTRO
Geraldine Jacobson, MD, MPH, MBA, FASTRO
Sameer Keole, MD, FASTRO
Howard Sandler, MD, MS, FASTRO
Austin Sim, MD, JD
John Suh, MD, FASTRO
Laura I. Thevenot – ASTRO CEO

Copyright © 2024 American Society for Radiation Oncology