The property and affairs of the Society are managed by or under the direction of the Board of Directors. The Board is composed of 15 members: Chair of the Board, President, President-elect, Secretary/Treasurer, Immediate Past Chair of the Board, Chair and Vice-chair of the Clinical Affairs and Quality Council, Chair and Vice-chair of the Education Council, Chair and Vice-chair of the Government Relations Council, Chair and Vice-chair of the Health Policy Council, and Chair and Vice-chair of the Science Council.

2020 Business Meeting In lieu of the ASTRO Annual Business Meeting, please read the reports of ASTRO Chair Theodore L. Deweese, MD, FASTRO and Incoming Chair Thomas J. Eichler, MD, FASTRO.
Bylaws The bylaws guide the Society with their business. These bylaws were approved by the Board of Directors in November 2019.
COI Policies As a society of professionals, ASTRO seeks to maintain the undisputed primacy of certain ethical interests.
Elections ASTRO announces 2021 elections results. The new officers' terms will begin on October 26, 2021, during the 2021 ASTRO Annual Meeting.