Corporate Advisory Council

The Corporate Advisory Council is a smaller, representative group of the corporate membership-at-large, with an appropriate mix from the corporate membership base. Seats on the council should be held by high-level decision makers within the corporation. The council must be equally balanced between large and small corporations and represent a broad cross section of the Industry.

General Information
Election Process

2021 Corporate Advisory Council

AstraZeneca - Kathleen Reed

Blue Earth Diagnostics - Terri Wilson

CIVCO Radiotherapy - Nat Geissel

Elekta - Robert Thomas

GE Healthcare - Sampath (Sam) Kandala

IBA (Ion Beam Applications SA) - Frederic Genin

LAP Laser - Trent van Arkel

Nanobiotix - Cathy Celestin

Siemens Healthineers - Martin Tasler

Standard Imaging Inc. - Eric DeWerd

Sun Nuclear Corporation - Luis Rivera

Varian Medical Systems - Chris Toth

ViewRay Inc. - Paul Ziegler

Xstrahl - Adrian Treverton