Latest News

ARRO Executive Committee Election Results 

Thank you so much to all who participated in this year’s ARRO Executive Committee election. We are beyond thrilled to welcome the following new members to the Executive Committee:

  • Shauna Campbell, DO, Cleveland Clinic Foundation
  • Elizabeth Jeans, MD, Mayo Clinic
  • Karen Tye, MD, University of California, San Diego.

Thanks again to all who ran to be on the committee – we always need more residents who want to be involved, so we look forward to working with you this year!

You’ve worked hard and you’re almost there – you are about to complete your residency!

Join ASTRO now at a Special Membership Rate for residents who will complete a residency or fellowship in 2018.

Join ASTRO today at the special rate of only $69 and become a member for the remainder of 2018. We’ll even waive your application fee. Join prior to December 31 and SAVE 50 PERCENT on your 2019 membership dues.

Resident Discount Thumbnail
ASTRO has made it easier than ever for you to become a full member and enjoy the benefits of your professional society.
To learn more, click on the image to the right.

Your voice is important to ASTRO and to the field of radiation oncology. Membership in ASTRO allows you to continue your professional development, but it’s also an investment in your future. We are offering you the opportunity to join ASTRO at a very low discount rate for the remainder of this year and for next year.*

You will qualify for all the benefits of membership including:

  • Free print and online subscriptions to the International Journal of Radiation Oncology•Biology•Physics (Red Journal) and Practical Radiation Oncology (PRO).
  • Free subscriptions to the weekly ASTROgram and quarterly ASTROnews magazine.
  • Member discounts for submissions to Advances in Radiation Oncology, meeting registrations, courses and publications.
  • Opportunity to earn continuing education credit through CME, SA-CME and PQI offerings.
  • Access to the ASTRO Member Directory.
  • Volunteer and leadership opportunities.
  • Voting rights in Society elections and bylaws changes.

*This offer is available only if you join ASTRO before December 31, 2018.

Contact ASTRO's Membership Department with any questions.

We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use.
By using this site, you agree to ASTRO’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
We use cookies to provide, secure and improve our services to you. To learn more, click here.