ADROP Election

Congratulations to the following members who were elected to the ADROP Executive Committee:

ADROP President

Mitchell Kamrava, MD, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

ADROP Vice-president

Adam Currey, MDMedical College of Wisconsin


Albert Attia, MDMayo Clinic Florida


Christina Henson, MDUniversity of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Both Drs. Kamrava and Currey formerly served on the ADROP Executive Committee as Directors-at-Large and will now transition into their new roles as President and Vice-president respectively. In addition, we would like to officially welcome Drs. Attia and Henson who will both serve as newly elected Directors-at-Large on the ADROP Executive Committee.

Learn more about the ADROP Executive Committee.