ASTRO's Leadership Structure

Executive Committee
Chair: Theodore DeWeese, MD, FASTRO
President: Thomas J. Eichler, MD, FASTRO
President-elect: Laura Dawson, MD, FASTRO
Immediate Past Chair: Paul Harari, MD, FASTRO
Secretary/Treasurer: Geraldine Jacobson, MD, MBA, MPH, FASTRO
Chief Executive Officer: Laura Thevenot, BS
Standing Committees
Clinical Affairs and Quality Council
Chair: Todd Pawlicki, PhD, FASTRO
Vice-chair: Benjamin Smith, MD, FASTRO
Staff Liaison: Samantha Dawes
Education Council
Chair: Lynn Wilson, MD, FASTRO
Vice-chair: Benjamin Movsas, MD, FASTRO
Staff Liaison: Nina Taylor
Government Relations Council
Chair: Ronald D. Ennis, MD
Vice-chair: Howard Sandler, MD, MS, FASTRO
Staff Liaison: Dave Adler
Health Policy Council
Chair: William Hartsell, MD, FASTRO
Vice-chair: Constantine A. Mantz, MD
Staff Liaison: Anne Hubbard
Science Council
Chair: Catherine Park, MD, FASTRO
Vice-chair: Brian Marples, PhD
Staff Liaison: Emily Wilson

We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use.
By using this site, you agree to ASTRO’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
We use cookies to provide, secure and improve our services to you. To learn more, click here.