Industry-Expert Theater

This activity allows companies to present their noteworthy new products and services through live presentations. Seating is available on a first-come, first-served basis. The Industry-Expert Theater content and views expressed therein are those of the companies and not of ASTRO.

Lunch or other food and beverages may be provided by the companies, which may subject you to reporting under the Federal Sunshine Act (the Open Payments Program) or other state laws. Otherwise, food may be available for purchase prior to the start of an event in the concessions area.

Sunday, October 23

Theater 1
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | Accuray Incorporated
AI: Adapt Intelligently
Contact: Sancie Nakarat
Phone: +33 6 81 36 84 34
Email: snakarat@accuray.com

Theater 2
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | Castle Biosciences, Inc.
Personalized Risk Assessment for High-Risk Squamous Cell Carcinoma Patients
Contact: Brad King
Email: bking@castlebiosciences.com

Room 216, Meeting Level
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | Blue Earth Diagnostics, Inc.
Emerging Data on the Impact of Axumin® (fluciclovine F 18) PET Imaging on Radiotherapy Decisions
Phone: 855-298-6461
Email: bedus@blueearthdx.com

Theater 1
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | GE Healthcare
The Future of Radiation Therapy Interoperability: From Complex Care Coordination to Enhanced Collaboration
Contact: Sampath Kandala
Phone: 508-596-9372
Email: Sampath.TK@ge.com

Theater 2
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Tae Life Sciences
A Glimpse into the Future: Biologically Targeted Radiotherapy
Contact: Peter Stafford
Phone: 608-448-5277
Email: pstafford@taelifesciences.com

Room 216, Meeting Level
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | AstraZeneca
The Role of Radiation Oncology in Managing Patients with Unresectable Stage III Non-small Cell Lung Cancer
Contact: Rebecca Armour
Phone: 240-319-6761
Email: rebecca.armour1@astrazeneca.com


Monday, October 24

Theater 1
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Myovant Sciences, Inc. and Pfizer, Inc.
A GnRH Antagonist Treatment Option for Advanced Prostate Cancer
Contact: Allison Arpino
Phone: 631-926-0214
Email: allison.arpino@Myovant.com

Theater 2
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | GT Medical Technologies, Inc.
GammaTile® Therapy: Brain Brachytherapy Powerfully Reimagined
Contact: Kyrie Martin
Phone: 623-466-5830
Email: kmartin@gtmedtech.com

Room 216, Meeting Level
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Boston Scientific
Controversies and Myths about Prostate Cancer Rectal Spacing
Contact: Marisa Forsberg
Phone: 612-819-5674
Email: Marisa.Forsberg@bsci.com

Theater 1
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | ViewRay, Inc.
MRIdian A3i – Newest Innovation of MRgRT for Prostate, Pancreas and Brain
Contact: Heather Schmidt
Phone: 719-482-4856
Email: hschmidt@viewray.com

Theater 2
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Novocure
Patient Forward Care: The Multidisciplinary Approach with Tumor Treating Fields
Contact: Duchess Iregbulem
Phone: 516-310-5825
Email: DIregbulem@novocure.com

Room 216, Meeting Level
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Novartis
Radioligand Therapy: Open Clinical Trials and Logistics of Administration
Contact: Amanda Walker
Phone: 862-363-7500
Email: Amanda-1.walker@novartis.com


Tuesday, October 25

Theater 1
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Seagen Inc.
TUKYSA® (tucatinib): Clinical Trial Data
Contact: Myeisha Jones
Phone: 415-756-0667
Email: myjones@seagen.com

Room 216, Meeting Level
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. | Philips Healthcare
Deliver Precise, Adaptive, and Personalized Care with the Latest Radiotherapy Innovations
Contact: Alan Huang
Email: alan.huang@philips.com


For the location of the Industry-Expert Theaters inside the Exhibit Hall:

Theaters 1 and 2 will be located in the rear of the Exhibit Hall on the left-hand side. Room 216 is located on the Meeting Level of the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center. Directions to Room 216 are provided below.

When coming from the Exhibit Hall:

  1. Proceed to the back center of the Exhibit Hall.
  2. Take the escalators up to the Meeting Level.
  3. Continue straight out the doors and Room 216 will be to your immediate left.

 

When coming from the General Session:

  1. When exiting the main entrance of the Stars at Night Ballroom, turn right and take the escalators down to the Main Lobby Level.
  2. Once in the Main Lobby, proceed to the Exhibit Hall entrance.
  3. Proceed to the back center of the Exhibit Hall.
  4. Take the escalators up to the Meeting Level.
  5. Continue straight out the doors and Room 216 will be to your immediate left.

American Society for Radiation Oncology
251 18th Street South, 8th Floor
Arlington, VA 22202
Telephone: 703-502-1550
www.astro.org

TERMS OF USE & PRIVACY POLICY

Connect With Us: