2020 ASTRO Annual Refresher Live Interactive Virtual Conference

Planning Committee

View the 2020 ASTRO Annual Refresher Course Program Committee Disclosures.

Albert Koong, MD, PhD, FASTRO

Program Chair
MD Anderson Cancer Center 

Beth Erickson, MD, FASTRO

Clinical Co-chair
Medical College of Wisconsin

Wolfram Laub, PhD, MBA

Physics Co-chair
Johns Hopkins University

Gayle Woloschak, PhD, FASTRO

Radiobiology Co-chair
Northwestern University

Natalie Cain

American Society for Radiation Oncology

Kate Dingell, MS

American Society for Radiation Oncology

Nina Taylor, MA

Amercian Society for Radiation Oncology