Latest News

  • Congratulations to the Newly Elected ARRO Executive Committee Members!

    Voting has closed for the 2017-2019 ARRO Executive Committee Elections and we are pleased to welcome the following residents to the ARRO Executive Committee:

    • Lauren Colbert, MD, MSCR, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
    • Jenna Kahn, MD, Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems
    • Samuel Marcrom, MD, University of Alabama at Birmingham